Adult Enrichment
Pam Argy
(802) 881-1833
pjargy@comcast.net
ANEW Place - Homeless ShelterMary Niekrewicz(802) 878-5538mary.of.vt@gmail.com
Bereavement
Nancy Wissel
(802) 879-1645nlwissel@comcast.net
Buildings & GroundsBrian Fitzgerald
(802) 879-6821bfitzgerald_597@comcast.net
Christmas Giving TreeBernie Ferenc(802) 338-0589bferenc309@comcast.net
Correspondence 
Pam Kozikowski(802) 879-0870pamk@together.net
Daughters of MaryJoann Frymire 
(802) 879-3199jafrymire@comcast.net
Diocesan Pastoral Council
Christopher Poirier
(802) 734-8887
cpfixit@comcast.net
Food ShelfCarl Maklad(802) 878-4460carlmaklad@gmail.com
Fund RaisingJoann Frymire(802) 878-4513
ihmchurch@comcast.net
Habitat for Humanity
Brian Fitzgerald
(802) 879-6821 
bfitzgerald_597@comcast.net
HomeboundLuAnn Koch
(802) 879-1577kochfromihm@comcast.net
Hospitality CommitteeChris Geffken(802) 879-0489chris.geffken@ge.com
Joseph's HouseJoann Frymire
(802) 878-4513
jafrymire@comcast.net
Knights of ColumbusDoug St. Amour, Grand Knight(802) 777-5302dstamour802@gmail.com
Liturgical Ministries  (click for schedule)
LuAnn Koch
(802) 879-1577kochfromihm@comcast.net
Music Ministry

Linda Ladd, 5:30 PM Sat.​

(802) 879-3461
vtladds@comcast.net

Laura Kalagher, 10:30 AM Sun.(802) 238-5868
lkalagher@gmail.com
New Evangelization
Christopher Poirier
(802) 734-8887
cpfixit@comcast.net
Prayer Chain
LuAnn Koch
(802) 879-1577
kochfromihm@comcast.net
RCIAFr. Daniel Jordan, J.C.L., Pastor
(802) 878-4513djordan@vermontcatholic.org

Joann Beaudin 
(802) 878-3690Jbow67shs@gmail.com
Religious Education
Laura Kalagher, Director (DRE)(802) 238-5868
kalagherihm@gmail.com

Joann Frymire, Confirmation Coord.(802) 879-3199
ihm@comcast.net
Right-to-LifeRon & Laurie Rossi(802) 288-9490laurierossi@comcast.net
Senior Citizens Liaison
Pam Kozikowski
(802) 879-0870
pamk@together.net
Socials - After MassChris Geffken(802) 879-0489chris.geffken@ge.com
WebmasterChristopher Poirier(802) 734-8887
cpfixit@comcast.net
Welcome CommitteeDoris VanMullen(615) 390-9965
djvanmullen@gmail.com

Parish Pastoral Council (PPC)

& Finance Council

Fr. Daniel Jordan, J.C.L., Pastor
(802) 878-4513
Chris Geffken, Coordinator   
(802) 879-0489

​Brian Fitzgerald, Scribe   ​

(802) 879-6821
Joann Frymire, Bookkeeper(802) 879-3199
Joe Myers  
(802) 878-0069
Mike Kozikowski
(802) 879-0870
Pam Kozikowski(802) 879-0870
Carl Maklad 
(802) 878-4460
Bernie Ferenc
(802) 878-5247


Fr. Daniel Jordan, J.C.L., Pastor​​​


7415 Williston Road

Williston, Vermont 05495​

(802) 878-4513

"Whoever serves me must follow me, and where I am, there also will my servant be."            

                                                             John 12:26

Homeless Shelter and Services

Mass Schedule

​​​​LORD'S DAY MASSES

5:30 PM | Saturday

10:30 AM | Sunday


WEEKDAY MASSES

8:00 AM | Monday

7:00 PM | Wednesday Evening

   6:00-6:45 PM Sacrament of Reconciliation

   7:30-10:00 PM Eucharistic Adoration


10:00 AM | First Friday Adoration​ - Monthly

    3:00 PM Divine Mercy Chaplet & Benediction 


Rosary recited 20 min before Masses

​​​June 14 - Senior Citizen BBQ

​​June 2 - First Friday  Adoration

​​June 10 - Baccalaureate Mass